Chief Operating Officer

Peter Jackson – Red Deer

403-347-2755
403-596-8590 (cell)
pjackson@firepower.ca

Sales ‚Äč

Marketing and Sales Manager

Liz Rintamaki – Grande Prairie

780-882-3779
liz@firepower.ca

Human Resources
Office Manager

Nadine Frey

403-347-2755
403-391-1971 (cell)
hr@firepower.ca

Administration

Accounts Payable

780-538-0040
admin@firepower.ca

Accounts Receivable

780-538-0040
office@firepower.ca

Operations

Operation Manager
Mike D’Onofrio

780-538-0040
780-814-0248 (cell)
mike@firepower.ca

Unit Managers

Sam Hood – Red Deer

403-346-9976
403-352-9986 (cell)
sam@firepower.ca

Brian Rodriquez – Whitecourt

780-779-7425
brian@firepower.ca

General Terms and Conditions for Invoicing